Ingredient Information

We use quality couverture chocolate from all over the world to create our confections. We do not use chocolate from the Ivory Coast or Ghana. Our chocolate is purchased above the Fair Trade price. Our chocolates are either soy-free or contain GMO-free soy lecithin as an emulsifier. 

With the exception of the macarons, all of our products are gluten free. We do not produce with gluten-containing ingredients in our kitchen. 

We regularly process nuts in our kitchen. All products may contain traces of tree nuts and peanuts. 

If you have additional questions about our chocolate or ingredients, please contact us.